Corporate clients

Renting suites for employees in YE’S is more convenient and profitable than renting an apartment. Especially for corporate clients, we have developed unique personnel placement programs that include a wide range of opportunities.

Suites for employees differ from apartments for rent not only with modern interiors and the necessary attributes of a home environment - from towels and bed linen to dishes and household appliances, but also with a round-the-clock hotel service. For corporate clients, we offer a number of additional services, such as breakfast, cleaning and transfer, which make staying at YE’S comfortable and carefree.

For your convenience, at YE’S aparthotel you can always choose the rental option that suits your company - rent one or more suites, both for one employee and for use by various employees during business trips.

Advantages

1 / 3

Flexible conditions, transparent workflow

Market leaders trust us

Ilya Averbukh CEO, "Ilya Averbukh" Production company

“Let me express my admiration for the level of your professionalism. We are grateful for the services and hospitality provided by you. Of course, one of the components of the success of our project in the city of St. Petersburg was cooperation with YE'S aparthotel. We are very pleased with the competent and professional staff of your company, which approaches the solution of any issues very clearly, promptly and with understanding.”

1 / 4

Want to rent a suite for your employees?
It's simple!

Send

Корпоративным клиентам

Арендовать для сотрудников апартаменты в YE’S удобнее и выгоднее, чем снять квартиру. Специально для корпоративных клиентов мы разработали уникальные программы разм­ещения персонала, включающие широкий спектр возможностей.

Апартаменты для сотрудников отличаются от квартир в аренду не только современными интерьерами и необходимыми атрибутами домашней обстановки — от полотенец и постельного белья до посуды и бытовой техники, но и круглосуточным гостиничным сервисом. Для корпоративных клиентов мы предлагаем ряд дополнительных услуг, таких как завтраки, уборка и трансфер, которые делают пребывание в YE’S комфортным и беззаботным.

Для вашего удобства в апарт-отеле YE’S вы всегда можете выбрать подходящий именно вашей компании вариант аренды — арендовать один или несколько апартаментов, как для одного сотрудника, так и для использования различными сотрудниками в период командировок.

Преимущества

1 / 3

Гибкие условия, прозрачный документооборот

Нам доверяют лидеры рынка

Илья Авербух Генеральный директор Продюсерская компания «Илья Авербух»

«Позвольте выразить восхищение уровню Вашего профессионализма. Мы благодарны за предоставленные с Вашей стороны услуги и гостеприимство. Безусловно, одним из составляющих успеха нашего проекта в городе Санкт-Петербург стало сотрудничество с апарт-отелем «YE'S». Мы очень довольны компетентным и профессиональным персоналом Вашей компании, который подходит к решению любых вопросов весьма четко, оперативно н с пониманием.»

1 / 4

Хотите снять апартаменты для своих сотрудников?
Это просто!

Отправить заявку